3) I love me some stop motion

I’ve been ridin’ the stop-motion train since I mentioned Pes in my last blog. Here is another amazing stop-motion animation:

MUTO a wall-painted animation by Blu.

Blu is another talented artist whose work truly astounds me. I don’t even want to think about how long it took him to create this video, let alone how he thinks up the things that he draws– not to mention the perfectly synced audio. He is a creative GENIUS! Genius I tell you!

Now here, just to humor you, is the stop-motion animation that I did for ArtD252.

Some advice for future students of that class– DON’T procrastinate on the stop-motion project like I did. That is my only regret for this piece, that the quality of the piece suffered due to my lack of time. You live and you learn.

Leave a Reply

